Lessons Learned From Steve Pavlina

Sources of Insight is fast becoming a great inspirational resource for me! I’ve found another distilled “lessons learned” article from them about someone whom I’ve also heard of and follow from time to time: Steve Pavlina.

I first heard about him when someone forwarded his blog to me – at a time when he was experimenting with polyphasic sleep. It was utterly amazing to read about how he was able to discipline himself into such a regimented lifestyle to enable him to experience polyphasic sleep – I believe someone said it was as if he was a “robot”!

Anyway, I’m grateful that Sources of Insight was able to distill some of his key lessons for all of us in a handy post that consists of the standard 25 key lessons, followed by quotes, and then other resources for further reading.

Full article here.

2 thoughts on “Lessons Learned From Steve Pavlina

  1. I’ve been on everyman for a over a year now. I think it’s totally worth giving it a try. If you ever need any help, do not hesitate to get in touch.

Leave a Reply

