Thank You For The Amazing Adventures, Shell!

LeighAtShell

I can’t believe how quickly today arrived – my final day at Shell Malaysia.

What an amazing ride it’s been! When I joined, I was a newbie to the industry – nonetheless, I was warmly welcomed into being a part of Shell’s legacy. As a team, we faced challenges and capitalized opportunities together during such remarkable times for the industry. I have learned so much and – more importantly – gained many of wonderful, amazing folks as friends.

I will most certainly miss the team of smart, passionate and gracious people I work with. Shell has a lot of great things going for it – especially its people – and I can’t wait to hear what awesome things they’ll will all be achieving after this. Perhaps we will have a chance to work together again sometime in the future.

Take care and all the very best to every one of you.

Like a comet pulled from orbit
As it passes a sun
Like a stream that meets a boulder
Halfway through the wood
Who can say if I’ve been changed for the better?
But because I knew you
I have been changed for good
For Good, Wicked

LeighShellFarewell

Leave a Reply

